Transport Fever – Karwendel Mountains Map

Karwendel Mountains Map mod for Transport Fever.

The Karwendel Mountains:

Cross the Karwendel mountain range via Garmisch Partenkirchen – Mittenwald to Innsbruck.
Bring tourists to the remote valleys and see how villages grow into big cities.

The Karwendel is a mountain group of the Northern Limestone Alps. It is for the most part (about 80%) in Tyrol, the smaller one in Bavaria; The border runs over the Northern Karwendel chain and through the precinct. Four large mountain ranges extend from west to east; In addition, numerous side chains and groups, and to the north a vast mountainous region. The Karwendel bears its name after the old German family name Gerwentil, first mentioned in 1280, which was originally confined only to the Karwendeltal near Scharnitz. Hermann von Barth extended the term to the entire area in the course of the 19th century.

Credit(s): iwoki

Download - Transport Fever – Karwendel Mountains Map

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *