MapsTransport Fever 2

Transport Fever 2 – Yangtze River Delta China Map (Lite)

Yangtze River Delta China Map mod for Transport Fever 2.

Shengsi, China Shengsi, Zhejiang

The size of this map is “Huge”, you must first set up the experimental map size mode (the megalomaniac mode).
The setting method is: Open the file path: Steam/userdata/your ID/1066780/local/settings.lua
Line 15 “experimentalMapSizes = false” changed to “experimentalMapSizes = true”
This map requires to set “experimentalMapSizes = true” in “Steam/userdata/(Your ID)/1066780/local/settings.lua”
In addition, the data volume of this map is very large, and it may take a long time to load. Please wait patiently when loading.

Due to the large number of cities in the original map, strong computer performance is required for smooth operation. To this end, a new “lightweight version” is added and only major cities are retained. Players with 16G RAM and below are recommended to choose this version.
Map introduction:

The city clusters in the Yangtze River Delta are the city clusters in the city cluster series. Important cities within the scope include Shanghai, Nanjing, Suzhou, Hangzhou, Ningbo, etc. The map scope covers the 4 provincial administrative regions of Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Anhui.

The Yangtze River Delta Urban Agglomeration (Yangtze River Delta Urban Agglomeration) of the city group series maps.

Including 250 industries and 62 cities, the road network has been automatically generated and can be played directly.

The size of the city is strictly based on the sixth census data.

The terrain height is generated based on meter-level GIS data and scaled strictly in order to restore the real scene.

The game started on October 1, 1949.

Including the following cities:

Cities in this map include:

  • Shanghai
  • Baoshan
  • Jiading
  • Jinshan
  • Matsue
  • Qingpu
  • Fengxian
  • Chongming
  • Nanjing (Nanjing/Nanking)
  • Liuhe
  • Wuxi
  • Jiangyin
  • Yixing
  • Changzhou
  • Liyang
  • Suzhou (Suzhou/Soochow)
  • Changshu
  • Zhangjiagang
  • Kunshan
  • Taicang
  • Nantong
  • Haian
  • Rudong
  • Qidong
  • Rugao
  • sea ​​Gate
  • Huaian
  • Yancheng
  • Dongtai
  • Dafeng
  • Yangzhou
  • Gaoyou
  • Zhenjiang
  • Danyang
  • Taizhou
  • Xinghua
  • Jingjiang
  • Taixing
  • Hangzhou (Hangzhou/Hangchow)
  • Fuyang
  • Ningbo (Ningbo/Ningpo)
  • Yuyao
  • Cixi
  • Jiaxing
  • Haining
  • Pinghu
  • Tongxiang
  • Huzhou
  • Shaoxing
  • Zhuji
  • Shangyu
  • Shengzhou
  • Jinhua
  • Yiwu
  • Dongyang
  • Zhoushan
  • Wuhu
  • Maanshan
  • Huangshan
  • Chuzhou
  • Xuancheng

Credits: haoyuhugeo

Download Link #1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button