Minecraft – The Button Master Finding Map

The Button Master Finding Map Minecraft Version 1.11.2 Map Version 1.0

Twelve levels all with unique themes. There is only one true button in each level. Find it to progress to the next level.

Be careful for fake buttons that will kill you. Find the hidden Easter egg to unlock a bonus level. Are you a button master?

My first map! It includes forest, cottage, temple, arctic, dark oak forest, mesa, puzzle room, nether, city, ocean monument, end and castle themed levels.

Mixes classic find the button with puzzle, mazes and other challenges. Be sure that you are okay at parkour, because there will be some difficult jumps.

Credit(s): EXCELLENT1

Download - Minecraft – The Button Master Finding Map

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *