Minecraft – The Ascent Adventure Map


The Ascent Adventure Map Minecraft Version 1.10.2 Map Version 1.0

The Ascent is a map based on levitation. It has 10 levels, each one having its own theme. You’ll begin in the Nether, and you have to make your way to the End, and finally, the scientist’s laboratory.

Credits: JBIP
Test: This mod not tested!

File Details:3.4 MB / ZIP
Download Minecraft – The Ascent Adventure Map -


Best Video Game Mods download site. Constantly updated since 2016. Steam Game mods, Transport Fever Mods, Minecraft Maps and more game. Fun games :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button