Minecraft – The Advanced Parkour Map

The Advanced Parkour Map Minecraft Version 1.11.2 Map Version 1.2

Are you ready for a new experience of minecraft parkour? That is what Advanced Parkour does!

With 12 blocks that give off 12 different effects travel through 15 different levels, where this map is sure to give you a more enjoyable experience than the normal jumps!

Rules/Settings are explained in the map, please read them.

This map contains 10 easy levels and 5 hard levels.

If you consider yourself a good parkourist, then go ahead and do the easy and hard levels.

If you do NOT consider yourself a good parkourist, then only do the easy levels, as the hard ones do contain difficult jumps.

However that is only a recommendation, the decision is up to you.

Do NOT set your spawnpoint at any time in the map, it is set for you.

Do NOT set your own checkpoints, they are set for you.

There is a possibility that because of a bug in minecraft, the levitation block will only apply its effects for 1 second. If this happens, simply leave the game and rejoin, this will fix the bug. Do not worry, all of your time/progress will be saved.

If for some reason you need to skip a level, simply go into spectator mode and fly up and out of the level. Find the next level,

(it will be in front or behind it) and fly to the beginning of that level (the checkpoint block).

Sorry if the levels don’t look very good, as I am not the best builder.

If there are any bugs, I would greatly appreciate it if you would leave them on the forum or my website, as then I can fix the bug as quickly as possible so it is bug-free!

This map should take approximately 30-40 minutes to complete. (All the levels.)

Credit(s): MR_MOOSE

Download - Minecraft – The Advanced Parkour Map

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *