Minecraft – From Ashes: Reborn CTM Map

From Ashes: Reborn CTM Map Minecraft Version 1.12 Map Version 10.2

“From Ashes: Reborn” is an open world CTM map, set in the post-apocalyptic world. You survived a nuclear holocaust, sailing on the ocean, but now you are shipwrecked on the Monument Island, alone in this new, alien and dangerous enviroment. The only hope for you is to find 16 cores, disguised as wool, and unlock the atomic shelter hidden beneath the island.

The new edition includes post-1.5 features, revamped dungeons, new blocks and enemies, and an automated ending sequence.

We’ve also released the Dark Edition – venture through the Monument Island during an eternal night…

Map Features:

  • open-world environment
  • 16 main dungeons with deadly traps
  • custom, named loot (Chuck’s Kicker, Bozar Gun, Sonic Blaster, Polish Vodka and 40 more)
  • unique mobs
  • hidden mini-dungeons and chests
  • lots of story notes and journals
  • villager traders
  • Easy-Medium difficulty
  • great for CTM newcomers
  • 1.12 features
  • randomized loot
  • 10 – 20 hours of gameplay

The Dark Edition features:

  • eternal night
  • monument buffs last 10 minutes (down from 25)
  • smaller honeypots
  • less “clouds”


File Details:33.5 MB / ZIP
Download Minecraft – From Ashes: Reborn CTM Map - Modsup.com


Best Video Game Mods download site. Constantly updated since 2016. Steam Game mods, Transport Fever Mods, Minecraft Maps and more game. Fun games :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button