Minecraft – Biome Run Parkour Map

Biome Run Parkour Map Minecraft Version 1.12 Map Version 1.0

There are eight levels and there is a time limit, try to complete it without dying or in time!

Time settings can be changed, along with the level difficulty.

You only have 4 hearts, no natural regeneration, (respawn if wanted) and the number of hearts will change depending on the game difficulty you selected.

Some levels use more parkour, while other levels try to make you lose health!

Biomes: Desert, Nature, Cave, Ocean, End, Sky, Nether and Ice!

Enter a portal to begin a level and the transition from level to level is very fast. You can end a level during game.

1+ players


Download - Minecraft – Biome Run Parkour Map

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *