Minecraft – After Error Adventure Map

After Error Adventure Map for Minecraft Version 1.15.2

Dan Nazir lives in Polygon city. A city that isolated itself from the rest of the world to escape the destructive power of the advanced technologies. They protect themselves with an indestructable barrier. No one will ever enter Polygon city and no one will ever leave. Or at least, that’s how it’s been for the last 100 years…

After Error is a science fiction adventure map with a unique story line, custom sounds and music, stunning special effects and more. It has its own resource pack and contains more than 7000 commands. The gameplay has elements of PvE, exploring, bossfights and parkour.

Additional Info:
– This map is singleplayer only.
– Play in minecraft 1.15.2
– Playtime: ~4 hours


Download Link #1 Download Link #2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button