Hearts of Iron 4 Mods

LARP of Oak: Comintern Edition Hearts of Iron IV

The LARP of Oak Collection brings World War II to life with authentic music and speeches spanning the entire conflict. Fully immerse yourself into the atmosphere of the 1940’s through peace and war to help bring about Final Victory.

Credits: Wittman |5.Geb.Div|

Download Link #1 Download Link #2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button